Biodanza School Antwerpen

25.09.2020 A series of monthly meetings

Dear School Director,

 

We are going through a memorable period for humanity and also for Biodanza. Starting from September 25th we will begin a step of collective construction to generate the foundations of BRT Biodanza Rolando Toro, an international organization that takes care of and promotes the Sistema Rolando Toro Biodanza in its most original version in terms of method and mission.

 

This will be the inauguration of a series of monthly meetings that we will convene to inform about the current situation and construct our present and future together in a participatory, inclusive and direct form. The meetings will be held in three languages: Spanish, English and Italian.

 

We hope for the participation of each of you together with your collaborators.

The meetings will be online via the zoom platform at the following times:

 

Chile / Argentina / Brazil: 15:00

Mexico: 13:00

Central Europe / South Africa: 20:00

 

A hug full of hope on the path of Biodanza.

 

CLAUDETE SANT'ANNA / RODRIGO TORO
PRESIDENTS BIODANZA ROLANDO TORO
 

25 SEPTEMBER - ENGLISH.jpg

Inschrijfformulier Biodanza lessen/opleiding
Agenda Biodanza lessen/opleiding
Heb je een vraag? Bel ons!
Biodanza School Antwerpen - Annette Heynderickx

Ik ben na vele jaren werkzaam te zijn als Biodanza docent alleen maar enthousiaster geworden, overtuigd van de kostbare parel in ons, die te ontdekken valt. De mogelijkheden die het unieke en visionaire werk van Systeem Biodanza hierin biedt.

Annette Heynderickx